Photo courtesy of http://www.richworks.in

As this site was created in support & in honour of women, I have added links to some social organisations & groups which are in alignment with my purpose. Check out their websites & learn more of what they do.

Let’s give them our support by contributing in whatever manner possible. In the wise words of Henry Wadsworth Longfellow (1807 – 1882)

“Give what you have. To someone, it may be better than you dare to think.”

Over time, I will be also sharing links to commercial organisations that resonate with my desire & further my intention to empower women in manifesting a life filled with love, joy & abundance.

What better way to express our gratitude for all of Life’s blessings, right?

So come let us kickstart 2012’s Valentine’s Day in advance & give love & light to those in need!

Always with Metta…


